Mobile Nav

Contact your regional LEC

Contact your regional LEC for technical assistance

REGION COUNTIES CONTACT
REGION 1
NORTH COAST
Del Norte
Humboldt
Lake
Mendocino
Sonoma
Sharon Battaglia
Sonoma County Office of Education
(707) 524-2765
sbattaglia@scoe.org
REGION 2
NORTHEASTERN
Butte
Glenn
Lassen
Modoc
Plumas
Shasta
Siskiyou
Tehama
Trinity
Randy Jones, Chief Business Officer
Coreen De Leon
Glenn County Office of Education
(530) 934-6575
rjones@glenncoe.org
cdeleon@glenncoe.org
REGION 3
CAPITAL SERVICE REGION
Alpine
Colusa
El Dorado
Nevada
Placer
Sacramento
Sierra
Sutter
Yolo
Yuba
Jen Minton
Sutter County Superintendent of Schools Office
(530) 822-2946
JenM@sutter.k12.ca.us
REGION 4
BAY
Alameda
Contra Costa
Marin
Napa
San Francisco
San Mateo
Solano
Michelle Cowart
Contra Costa County Office of Education
(925) 942-5391
mcowart@cccoe.k12.ca.us
REGION 5
SOUTH BAY
Monterey
San Benito
Santa Clara
Santa Cruz
Tina Reger
Santa Cruz County of Education
(831) 466-5634
treger@santacruz.k12.ca.us
REGION 6
DELTA SIERRA
Amador
Calaveras
San Joaquin
Stanislaus
Tuolumne
Janice Holden
Stanislaus County Office of Education
(209) 238-8820
Jholden@stancoe.org
REGION 7
CENTRAL VALLEY
Fresno
Kings
Madera
Mariposa
Merced
Tulare
Susan Ellyson
Madera County Office of Education
(559) 662-6227
sellyson@maderacoe.k12.ca.us
REGION 8
COSTA DEL SUR
Kern
San Luis Obispo
Santa Barbara
Ventura
Ken Gragg and Margaret Roux
Kern County Superintendent of Schools
(661) 636-4356 (Ken) (661) 636-4769 (Margaret)
kegragg@kern.org
maroux@kern.org
REGION 9
SOUTHERN
Imperial
Orange
San Diego
Rosalee Hormuth
Orange County Department of Education
(714) 966-4310
rhormuth@ocde.us
REGION 10
RIMS
Inyo
Mono
Riverside
San Bernardino
Rebekah Smith
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
(909) 386-9520
rebekah_smith@sbcss.k12.ca.us
REGION 11
LOS ANGELES
Los Angeles Octavio Castelo and Phil Downing
Los Angeles County Office of Education
(562) 922-6635
Castelo_octavio@lacoe.edu
downing_phillip@lacoe.edu
back to top